India had to wait until the ninth match of the tour to get the spinning wicket they wanted against South Africa. And they made it count with a victory by 108 runs in Mohali.

Of the 20 South Africa wickets to fall, 19 went to spin. Ravi Ashwin, Ravi Jadeja and Amit Mishra will be licking their lips at another go at a troubled line-up.

India’s batsmen didn’t fire in their first-innings when they collapsed to 201 all out but they came good when it really counted in the second dig.

Ishant Sharma is expected to return to the XI. He was suspended for the first Test for sledging on the Sri Lanka tour. He averages just shy of 48 against South Africa and they are his least successful opponents. Varun Aaron will be the man to make way.
South Africa
It is about as bad as it gets for the tourists. Not only were their worst fears realised in Mohali about spin, they have had to contend with a horrible injury list.

Vernon Philander is out of the series after rolling his ankle playing football and Dale Steyn is out of the Test with a groin strain. To lose your senior pacemen is a severe blow.

They have better news with the return of JP Duminy and Morne Morkel. Duminy had a cut hand which kept him out of the first game and he will provide much-needed balance batting at No 6.

Morkel will come in for Steyn while Kyle Abbott is Philander’s replacement. He should take the spot of spinner Simon Harmer as South Africa utilise Duminy, Dean Elgar and Stiaan van Zyl as part-time spin options.

South Africa will play the second Test of their tour of India at Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bangalore. The venue held its first Test in 1974, which was won by West Indies, and since then three more teams have registered victories against India. Pakistan famously won their 1987 encounter against the hosts by 16 runs, in what was Sunil Gavaskar’s last Test, and they won again in March, 2005, helped by Younis Khan’s knocks of 264 and 84 not out. India won the last Test held here, in 2012, against New Zealand.

South Africa have also won a Test here, in the only Test they have played here. In March, 2000, Hansie Cronje captained them to an innings and 71-run win, helped by an all-round batting and bowling performance. Mohammad Azharuddin scored the final Test century of his career, in what turned out to be his final Test: he was banned for life from cricket after being found guilty of involvement in match-fixing.

The ground is prolific for Pakistan’s batsmen: Younis Khan has scored 431 runs in four innings at 143.66, Inzamam-ul-Haq has scored 215 runs in two innings at 215, and Misbah-ul-Haq has scored 170 in two innings at 170. Sachin Tendulkar is the highest run-getter here, with 869 runs at 62.07, and Anil Kumble the most wickets, 41, in nine matches.

South Africa

  1. Hashim Amla (c)
  2. Dane Vilas (wk)
  3. Stiaan van Zyl
  4. Dean Elgar
  5. Faf du Plessis
  6. AB de Villiers
  7. Jean-Paul Duminy
  8. Simon Harmer
  9. Morne Morkel
  10. Kagiso Rabada
  11. Imran Tahir
  12. Kyle Abbott
  13. Temba Bavuma
  14. Dane Piedtcricket







  1. free tips,free tips cricket,cricket match tips,cricket tips free,free cricket tips,cricket tips,match tips cricket,
    cricket match tips free,cricket matches tips,tips cricket,free cricket match tips,all cricket tips,cricket winner tips,
    free cricket,cricket match win tips,tips on cricket,cricket win tips,the cricket tips,cricket bookies tips free,
    tips of cricket,free cricket match winner tips,cricket tips free download,tips for cricket, cricket tips,cricket match winner tips,free tips for cricket match,best cricket tips,cricket match free tips,the cricket tips free,cricket free,betting predictions,ipl betting predictions,football betting predictions,soccer betting predictions,best betting predictions,bet predictions,ipl predictions for betting,predictions bet,sure betting predictions,premier league betting predictions,champions league betting predictions,live bet predictions,,cricket batting tips free,free cricket batting,batting tips free,free batting tips,free batting tips cricket,free cricket tips batting,cricket match batting tips free,free cricket batting,cricket free betting betting tips betting tips cricket.
    betting tips cricket tips betting cricket for cricket bet free bet tips free.betting tips for cricket.www cricket betting tips free betting tips for cricket.betting cricket betting tips and cricket betting cricket bet cricket betting tips tips cricket betting.betting free tips tips for cricket match betting tips betting cricket.betting tips free cricket betting tips and predictions,bet tips free cricket,cricket free tips betting,betting tips on cricket,betting tips in cricket,cricket live betting tips,cricket betting tips for free,cricket match betting tips free,cricket free cricket betting tips,the cricket betting tips,cricket bets tips,betting tips for cricket match,
    betting tips cricket free,free cricket betting tips astrology,free cricket betting,all cricket betting tips free,
    tips of cricket betting,tips on cricket betting,free betting tips on cricket,free bet tips cricket,free cricket tips betting,
    live cricket betting tips free,tips cricket betting,betting on cricket tips,tips on betting on cricket,betting cricket tips free,cricket betting tips 7,the cricket betting tips free,free cricket match betting tips,indian cricket betting tips,
    cricket betting free,free betting tips and predictions cricket,cricket bet live tips,free cricket betting,
    tips for betting on cricket,cricket betting tips video,cricket world cup betting tips,betting tips free betting predictions cricket,latest cricket betting tips,betting tips of cricket,cricket tips betting free,cricket tips free betting,free cricket match bet tips,cricket betting all tips,betting tips cricket match,cricket bet tips free com,t20 cricket betting tips,cricket betting tips 100 sure,


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here