Cricket Betting Tips for Haryana Premier league Game 1 Panchkula kings vs Sirsa Warriors

Full Match Updates as 100% reports will be given to you from authentic sources

Money Back Return. To get in touch with Match contact Big Punters

For more Details  contact us in WhatsApp

We are providing full game running updates on 100% profit from our side. If any losses we refund your amount due to the fact are most authentic betting tippers in the world. We are charging 25000 for full game updates.

Paid members get full match running updates direct from ground line. sure and confirm match report and Cricket Betting Tips

CONTACT US +91 8095621382

We are giving all matches tips including session by session information and long reports, and match. For winning Cricket Betting Tips we are the best source so simply contact us to win big time




The first game of the Haryana Premier League will be played on 4th February on Saturday between Panchkula Kings and Sirsa Warriors. The league opener will be important for the both the sides to start on a right note. The game is all set to start at 5:30 Indian Standard Time. All the games are to be televised through Neo Sports Channel.

Sirsa Warriors

The side does not include players picked on trial basis and will see plenty of youngsters like Aman Kumar,Abhishek Sharma and Gaurav Gambhir in action.Barinder Sran is also a notable pick for the inaugural Haryana Premier League 2017.

Panchkula Kings

The Kings includes Manan Vohra who are noticeable performers in the domestic circuit in India. A lot of other players as to how much far can Panchkula can go in the league in the inaugural Haryana Premier League.

Panchkula Kings Team Squad: Rahul Vats, Bhambhari, Abhishek Singh, Sansar Bali, Sunil Kumar, Samay Shriwastav, Parveen Kumar, Abhijit, Sourabh Bharti, Varinder Khaushik, Sandeep Singh, Shivam , Nikhil Gangta, Himanshu Chawla, Rahul Choudhary, Nikhanj Gupta, Sidharth Khandelwal, Manan Vohra, Mohnish Mishra, Jiwanjot Yogesh Malik, Rahul Rana, Ramandeep Singh, Jatin Mehta, Pargat Singh,

Sirsa Warriors Team Squad: Barinder Saran, Sarul Kanwar,Gaurav Gambir Ranji, Chetan, Aman Kumar, Naveen Kumar Baloda, Sandeep Kumar, Rahul Chara, Karan Sharma, Pram Preet Singh, Parth Sharma, Bhagat Singh, Talwinder Singh, Rajat Garg, Abhishek Sharma, Nawab Cheema, Shubham Sharma, Pawan Kumar, Arjun Rapria, Minesh Kumar, Suraj Bhan, Sachin Rathi



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here