Cricket Betting Tips for Haryana Premier league Game 4 :Panchkula Kings vs Hissar Bulls

Full Match Updates as 100% reports will be given to you from authentic sources

Money Back Return. To get in touch with Match contact Big Punters

For more Details  contact us in WhatsApp

We are providing full game running updates on 100% profit from our side. If any losses we refund your amount due to the fact are most authentic betting tippers in the world. We are charging 25000 for full game updates.

Paid members get full match running updates direct from ground line. sure and confirm match report and Cricket Betting Tips

CONTACT US +91 8095621382

We are giving all matches tips including session by session information and long reports, and match. For winning Cricket Betting Tips we are the best source so simply contact us to win big time

Haryana Premier League 2017 T20 league will see 4th  game between  Panchkula Kings and Hissar Bulls on 6th February at 1:30 Indian Standard Time. The game is set to played  at Sector 16 Stadium in Chandigarh. The game is set to be televised at Neo Prime Sports Channel.

Toss Prediction

Hissar Bulls to win the toss and bat first

Match Details

Match: Panchkula Kings vs Hissar Bulls,4th game, HPL 2017 T20

Date: Monday, 6th February 2017

Venue: Chandigarh

Highest total: 288 Runs

Lowest total: 82 runs

For all the relevant match reports and cricket betting tips stay tuned with us on our site


Panchkula Kings Squad

Manan Vohra, Jiwanjot Singh, Nikhil Gangta, Sidharth Khandelwal, Yogesh Malik, Rahul Rana, Rahul Vats, Saurabh Bharti, Varinder Khaushik, Himanshu Chawla, Pargat Singh, Abhishek Sharma, Ramandeep Singh , Rahul Choudhary, Nikhanj Gupta, Shivam Bhambhari, Sansar Bali, Sunil Selwal, Parveen Kumar, Anil Kumar, Abhijeet Garg, Jatin Sandhir.

Hissar Bulls Squad

Micheal Vishal, Krishan Khatri, Manish Saini, Gaurav Singh, Arjit Pannu, Samardeep Singh, Arindam Punia, Sarabjit Ladda, Mohnish Mishra, Gurkirat Ahluwalia, Vishal Singh, Samay Shriwastav, Newab Cheema, Geetansh Khera, Deepak Kaith, Satyam Raghuvanshi, Lovejeet Punia, Aprawal Yadav, Aman Bhudhwan, Manan Bhardwaj, Mandeep Singh Gill, Ujjwal Noor, Yatin Mehta, Rahul Singh, Shubham Sharma



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here