Cricket Betting Tips for Haryana Premier league Game 5:Sirsa Warriors vs Gurugram Gladiators

Full Match Updates as 100% reports will be given to you from authentic sources

Money Back Return. To get in touch with Match contact Big Punters

For more Details  contact us in WhatsApp

We are providing full game running updates on 100% profit from our side. If any losses we refund your amount due to the fact are most authentic betting tippers in the world. We are charging 25000 for full game updates.

Paid members get full match running updates direct from ground line. sure and confirm match report and Cricket Betting Tips

CONTACT US +91 8095621382

We are giving all matches tips including session by session information and long reports, and match. For winning Cricket Betting Tips we are the best source so simply contact us to win big time

Haryana Premier League 2017 T20 league will see 5th  game between  Sirsa Warriors and Gurugram Gladiators on 6th February at 5:30 pm Indian Standard Time. The game is set to played  at Sector 16 Stadium in Chandigarh. The game is set to be televised at Neo Prime Sports Channel.

Toss Prediction

Sirsa Warriors to win the toss and bat first

Match Details

Match: Sirsa Warriors vs Gurugram Gladiators,5th game, HPL 2017 T20

Date: Monday, 6th February 2017

Venue: Chandigarh

Highest total: 288 Runs

Lowest total: 82 runs

For all the relevant match reports and cricket betting tips stay tuned with us on our site

Sirsa Warriors Squad

Sarul Kanwar, Sandeep Yadav, Karan Sharma, Pram Preet Singh, Arjun Rapria, Minesh Kumar, Suraj Bhan, Sachin Rathi, Babul Pawan Kumar, Barinder Sran, Siddharth Dobal, Abhishek Sharma, Gaurav Gambir Ranji, Aman Kumar, Bhagat Singh, Talwinder Singh, Rajat Garg, Nawab Cheema, Naveen Kumar Baloda, Shiva Yadav, Kapil Mehta, Kapil Kumar, Manoj Dagar, Ashish Anjana, Naved Hussain.

Gurugram Gladiators Squad

Bipul Sharma, Jatin Arora, Bhagwinder, Ankush Dhariwal, Vishal Thind, Amit Dayma, Meheep Rawat, Sanchit Sahu, Amit Karamvir Vashisht, Sandeep Sharma, Karanveer Singh, Akash Sudan, Jaskaranveer Singh Sohi, Sandeep Atrey, Abhishek Sangwan, Dev Yadav, Anil Kumar, Naveen Sharma, Rishu Chopra, Jagroop Singh, Vishal Uchitra





Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here