Cricket Betting Tips for Haryana Premier league Game 6:Panchkula Kings vs Gurugram Gladiators

Full Match Updates as 100% reports will be given to you from authentic sources

Money Back Return. To get in touch with Match contact Big Punters

For more Details  contact us in WhatsApp

We are providing full game running updates on 100% profit from our side. If any losses we refund your amount due to the fact are most authentic betting tippers in the world. We are charging 25000 for full game updates.

Paid members get full match running updates direct from ground line. sure and confirm match report and Cricket Betting Tip

CONTACT US +91 8095621382

We are giving all matches tips including session by session information and long reports, and match. For winning Cricket Betting Tips we are the best source so simply contact us to win big time

Haryana Premier League 2017 T20 league will see 6th  game between Panchkula Kings and Gurugram Gladiators on 7th February at 1:30 pm Indian Standard Time. The game is set to played  at Sector 16 Stadium in Chandigarh. The game is set to be televised at Neo Prime Sports Channel.

Toss Prediction

Gurugram Gladiators to win the toss and bat first

Match Details

Match: Panchkula vs Gurugram Gladiators,6th game, HPL 2017 T20

Date: Monday, 7th February 2017

Venue: Chandigarh

Highest total: 288 Runs

Lowest total: 82 runs

For all the relevant match reports and cricket betting tips stay tuned with us on our site

Gurugram Gladiators:

The Gladiators have won their opening game against Rohtak Blasters by 28 runs via Duckworth-Lewis Method.Aman Bharti was performer with the ball to keep Blasters at around 131 runs.Gladiators will try to make two wins in a row when they clash against Kings this Wednesday.

Panchkula Kings:

The Kings lost their opening game and came back strongly in the second to win by 4 wickets.Kings have played two games and have won and lost one game.Kings will be desperate to go top with the win over Gladiators.


Gurugram Gladiators Squad

Bipul Sharma, Amit Karamvir Vashisht, Sandeep Sharma, Karanveer Singh, Akash Sudan, Jaskaranveer Singh Sohi, Sandeep Atrey, Jatin Arora, Bhagwinder, Ankush Dhariwal, Vishal Thind, Amit Dayma, Meheep Rawat, Sanchit Sahu, Abhishek Sangwan, Dev Yadav, Anil Kumar, Naveen Sharma, Rishu Chopra, Jagroop Singh, Vishal Uchitra.

Panchkula Kings Squad

Manan Vohra, Yogesh Malik, Rahul Rana, Ramandeep Singh, Jatin Mehta, Pargat Singh, Rahul Vats, Sourabh Bharti, Mohnish Mishra, Jiwanjot, Nikhil Gangta, Himanshu Chawla, Rahul Choudhary, Nikhanj Gupta, Sidharth Khandelwal, Varinder Kaushik, Sandeep Singh, Shivam Bhambhari, Abhishek Singh, Sansar Bali, Sunil Kumar, Samay Shriwastav, Parveen Kumar, Abhijit


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here