Cricket Betting Tips for Haryana Premier league Game 7:Kurukshetra Tigers vs Rohtak Blasters

Full Match Updates as 100% reports will be given to you from authentic sources

Money Back Return. To get in touch with Match contact Big Punters

For more Details  contact us in WhatsApp

We are providing full game running updates on 100% profit from our side. If any losses we refund your amount due to the fact are most authentic betting tippers in the world. We are charging 25000 for full game updates.

Paid members get full match running updates direct from ground line. sure and confirm match report and Cricket Betting Tips

CONTACT US +91 8095621382

We are giving all matches tips including session by session information and long reports, and match. For winning Cricket Betting Tips we are the best source so simply contact us to win big time

Haryana Premier League 2017 T20 league will see 7th  game between Kurukshetra Tigers and Rohtak Blasters on 7th February at 5:30 pm Indian Standard Time. The game is set to be played at Sector 16 Stadium in Chandigarh. The game is set to be televised at Neo Prime Sports Channel.

Toss Prediction

Kurukshetra Tigers to win the toss and bat first

Match Details

Match: Kurukshetra Tigers vs Rohtak Blasters,7th game, HPL 2017 T20

Date: Monday, 7th February 2017

Venue: Chandigarh

Highest total: 288 Runs

Lowest total: 82 runs

For all the relevant match reports and cricket betting tips stay tuned with us on our site

Kurukshetra Tigers

The tigers did came out winners by a whisker in their first game by 1 run as they will look to extend their lead when they face Rohtak Blasters in the second game at Chandigarh.

Rohtak Blasters

The blasters did lose the game by 28 runs against Gurugram Gladiators.The side will keen to win this one to progress in the later stages of the league.

Kurukshetra Tigers Squad

Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Manpreet Gony, Arjit Gupta, Uday Kaul, Ravi Inder Singh, Gurinder Singh, Rituraj Rajeev Singh, Yuvraj Yadav, Vishesh Malhotra, Anish Ahmad, Nipun Gupta, Himanshu Satyawan, Aman Bharti, Karan Partap Singh, Dhruv Parashar, Parbhanoor Bhalla, Deepak Kathit, Sarandeep Singh, Amit Choudhary, Rahul Choudhary, Robin Bist, Arjit, Rohtash, Vikas Bamel, Naveen Bulada, Rahul Choudhary Jr, Deepak Sangwan, Pardeep Yadav, Rahul Sharma, Himashu Satyawan, Abhijeet, Rahul Chaudhary, Sagar Hans, Aman Kumar, Mohit Kumar, Manpreet Dhillon

Rohtak Blasters Squad

Harmeet Bansal, Simrat Bawa, Gourav Puri, Anil Sihag, Mrigyank Sharma, Kanwar Raheja, Himanshu Panchal, Ravinder Manhera, Nitin Alambyan, Shivang Walia, Hardeep Malik, Mohit Singh, Somveer, Ankit Kumar, Rahul Thakran, Ashish Rawat, Yashpal Singh, Moninder Singh, Ankit Kaushik, Abhishek Gupta, Amit Kumar, Mandeep Singh, Shvang Walia, Madhur, Manoj, Rahul Thakram, Ajay Singh, Gaurav Puri, Vishwas Khatak, Navansh Aggarwal, Tajinder Singh, Mohit Bhardwaj, Neeraj Raj Rana, Amrinder Singh





Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here