Cricket Betting Tips for Rajwada Cricket league Game 5: Chittors Chetak vs Jodhpur Jodhana Royals

Full Match Updates as 100% reports will be given to you from authentic sources
Money Back Return. To get in touch with Match contact Big Punters
For more Details contact us in WhatsApp
We are providing full game running updates on 100% profit from our side. If any losses we refund your amount due to the fact are most authentic betting tippers in the world. We are charging 25000 for full game updates.
Paid members get full match running updates direct from ground line. sure and confirm match report and Cricket Betting Tips

CONTACT US +91 8095621382
We are giving all matches tips including session by session information and long reports, and match. For winning Cricket Betting Tips we are the best source so simply contact us to win big time

Rajwada Cricket League 2017 T20 league will see 5th game between Chittors Chetak and Jodhpur Jodhana Royals on 8th February at 9:00 am Indian Standard Time. The game is set to be played at Kota.

Match: 5th game: Chittors Chetak vs Jodhpur Jodhana Royals
Both the sides have yet to play a game in the tournament
Players to watch out for Royals is Tilakaratne Dilshan
Players to watch out for Chittors Chetak is Chetan Bist
Average Highest Score 1st Innings: 152 for 9
Average Highest Score 2nd Innings:158 for 2

Chittors Chetak Squad
Vivek Yadav,Naresh Gehlot, Aniket Choudhary, Siddharth Saraf , Chetan Bist , Sourab Chouhan ,Ajay Kookna , Subham Sharma ,Arman Khan, Ravikant Dillon,Rahul Tomar ,Abhimanyu Mathur, Gyan Prakash , Hardik Shetty , Ayush Totuka , Naresh Kumar, Indresh Kumar, Mohit Saini, Goni Khambya, Parth Upadhyaya, Sumit Mathur, Tarun Kumar, Mohit Singh and Gyaneshwar Singh Chauhan.

Jodhpur Jodhana Royals Squad
Rajesh Bishnoi Jr,Vineet Saxena , Aaditya Gadwal , Aftabudin, Madhur Khatri ,Tejendra Singh , Akhil Lamba (W/K), Sunil Soran, Manish Sharma, Khaleel Ahmed, Virendra , Anas Ali, Jasraj Gochar, Virendra Singh Gujar, Dhruv Jaiman, Kirti Anand, Arjun Chauhan, Rahul Sood, Mehtab Alam, Vinod Sagar, Yashaswi Rishav, Ramchander, Azhar Alwar, Lohit Kevaliya


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here