Cricket Betting Tips for Rajwada Cricket league Game 7: Chittors Chetak vs Jaipur Pink City Royals

Full Match Updates as 100% reports will be given to you from authentic sources
Money Back Return. To get in touch with Match contact Big Punters
For more Details contact us in WhatsApp
We are providing full game running updates on 100% profit from our side. If any losses we refund your amount due to the fact are most authentic betting tippers in the world. We are charging 25000 for full game updates.
Paid members get full match running updates direct from ground line. sure and confirm match report and Cricket Betting Tips

CONTACT US +91 8095621382
We are giving all matches tips including session by session information and long reports, and match. For winning Cricket Betting Tips we are the best source so simply contact us to win big time

Rajwada Cricket League 2017 T20 league will see 7th game between Chittors Chetak and Jaipur Pink Royal City Royals on 9th February at 9:00 am Indian Standard Time. The game is set to be played at Kota.

Match: 7th game: Chittors Chetak vs Jaipur Pink Royal City.

Chittors Chetak top batsman is Naresh Kumar and bowler is A Kookna

Jaipur Pink City Royals top batsman is Ashok Menaria and bowler is Arafat Khan

Teams batting second have most chance to win the game.Five out of six games have been won by sides who have batted second up till now.


Average Highest Score 1st Innings: 152 for 9
Average Highest Score 2nd Innings:158 for 2

Chittors Chetak Squad
Vivek Yadav,Naresh Gehlot, Aniket Choudhary, Siddharth Saraf , Chetan Bist , Sourab Chouhan ,Ajay Kookna , Subham Sharma ,Arman Khan, Ravikant Dillon,Rahul Tomar ,Abhimanyu Mathur, Gyan Prakash , Hardik Shetty , Ayush Totuka , Naresh Kumar, Indresh Kumar, Mohit Saini, Goni Khambya, Parth Upadhyaya, Sumit Mathur, Tarun Kumar, Mohit Singh and Gyaneshwar Singh Chauhan.

Jaipur Pink City Royals Squad:Arafat Khan, Rajat Biyani, Bhag Chand, Siddharth Dobal, Farman Ahmed, Ram Golada, Sanath Jayasuriya, Gaurav Khatri, Abhimanyu Lamba, Ashok Menaria, Mohd Sohail Khan, Mohsin Khan, Mudassar Khan, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Nikhil Sharma, Sandeep Parihar, Parvez Gouri, Saif Ali Khan, Anmol Sethi, Ganpat Sharma, Rohit Sharma, Narendra Tomar, Vikas Vendiya.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here