Cricket Betting Tips for Haryana Premier league Game 10: Sirsa Warriors vs Rohtak Blasters

Full Match Updates as 100% reports will be given to you from authentic sources

Money Back Return. To get in touch with Match contact Big Punters

For more Details contact us in WhatsApp

We are providing full game running updates on 100% profit from our side. If any losses we refund your amount due to the fact are most authentic betting tippers in the world. We are charging 25000 for full game updates.

Paid members get full match running updates direct from ground line. Sure and confirm match report and Cricket Betting Tips

CONTACT US +91 8095621382

We are giving all matches tips including session by session information and long reports, and match. For winning Cricket Betting Tips we are the best source so simply contact us to win big time

Haryana Premier League 2017 T20 league will see 10th  game between Sirsa Warriors and Rohtak Blasters on 9th February at 1:00 PM Indian Standard Time. The game is set to be played at Sector 16 Stadium in Chandigarh. The game is set to be televised at Neo Prime Sports Channel.

Toss Prediction

Rohtak Blasters to win the toss and field first

Match Details

Match: Sirsa Warriors vs Rohtak Blasters, 10th game, HPL 2017 T20

Date: Thursday, 9th February 2017

Venue: Chandigarh

Highest total: 173 Runs

Lowest total: 74 runs

For all the relevant match reports and cricket betting tips stay tuned with us on our site

Warriors have won two games out of three games played so far while Blasters are bottom of the table in Haryana Premier League with two losses in the tournament.

Sirsa Warriors Squad

Barinder Sran, Sarul Kanwar, Gaurav Gambir Ranji, Aman Kumar, Bhagat Singh, Talwinder Singh, Rajat Garg, Abhishek Sharma, Sandeep Kumar, Karan Sharma, Pram Preet Singh, Babul Pawan Kumar, Arjun Rapria, Minesh Kumar, Suraj Bhan, Sachin Rathi, Rajesh Bishnoi Jr, Shiva Yadav, Kapil Mehta, Kapil Kumar, Manoj Dagar, Ashish Anjana, Naved Hussain, Jaskaran Butter, Sarun Kanwar, Chetan, Ashok Budhania, Sidhant Dobal, Parth Sharma, Abhishek Sharma, Nawab Chima, Puranpreet Singh, Subham Sharma, Pawan Kumar, Ranjit Singh.

Rohtak Blasters Squad

Harmeet Bansal, Simrat Bawa, Gourav Puri, Anil Sihag, Mrigyank Sharma, Kanwar Raheja, Himanshu Panchal, Ravinder Manhera, Nitin Alambyan, Shivang Walia, Hardeep Malik, Mohit Singh, Somveer, Ankit Kumar, Rahul Thakran, Ashish Rawat, Yashpal Singh, Moninder Singh, Ankit Kaushik, Abhishek Gupta, Amit Kumar, Mandeep Singh, Shvang Walia, Madhur, Manoj, Rahul Thakram, Ajay Singh, Gaurav Puri, Vishwas Khatak, Navansh Aggarwal, Tajinder Singh, Mohit Bhardwaj, Neeraj Raj Rana, Amrinder Singh


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here