Cricket Betting Tips for Haryana Premier league Game 11: Gurugram Gladiators vs Hissar Bulls

Full Match Updates as 100% reports will be given to you from authentic sources

Money Back Return. To get in touch with Match contact Big Punters

For more Details contact us in WhatsApp

We are providing full game running updates on 100% profit from our side. If any losses we refund your amount due to the fact are most authentic betting tippers in the world. We are charging 25000 for full game updates.

Paid members get full match running updates direct from ground line. Sure and confirm match report and Cricket Betting Tips

CONTACT US +91 8095621382

We are giving all matches tips including session by session information and long reports, and match. For winning Cricket Betting Tips we are the best source so simply contact us to win big time

Haryana Premier League 2017 T20 league will see 11th  game between Gurugram Gladiators and Hissar Bulls on 9th February at 4:00 PM Indian Standard Time. The game is set to be played at Sector 16 Stadium in Chandigarh. The game is set to be televised at Neo Prime Sports Channel.

Toss Prediction

Gurugram Gladiators to win the toss and field first

Match Details

Match: Gurugram Gladiators vs Hissar Bulls, 11th game, HPL 2017 T20

Date: Thursday, 9th February 2017

Venue: Chandigarh

Highest total: 173 Runs

Lowest total: 74 runs

For all the relevant match reports and cricket betting tips stay tuned with us on our site

Gladiators have won two games out of three games played so far while Bulls are bottom of the table in Haryana Premier League with three losses out of three games in the tournament.

Gurugram Gladiators Squad

Bipul Sharma, Amit Karamvir Vashisht, Sandeep Sharma, Karanveer Singh, Akash Sudan, Jaskaranveer Singh Sohi, Sandeep Atrey, Jatin Arora, Bhagwinder, Ankush Dhariwal, Vishal Thind, Amit Dayma, Meheep Rawat, Sanchit Sahu, Abhishek Sangwan, Dev Yadav, Anil Kumar, Naveen Sharma, Rishu Chopra, Jagroop Singh, Vishal Uchitra.

Hisar Bulls Squad

Ramanjeet Singh, Anuj Chaprana, Mohnish Mishra, Yatin Mehta, Samay Srivatva, Newab Cheema, Gurkirat Ahluwalia, Sarabjit Ladda, Geetansh Khera, Micheal Vishal, Krishan Khatri, Manish Saini, Gaurav Singh, Arjit Pannu, Samardeep Singh, Arindam Punia, Deepak Kaith, Satyam Raghuvanshi, Lovjeet Punia, Aprawal Yadav, Aman Budhwan, Manan Bhardwaj, Vishal Singh, Mandeep Singh Gill, Ujjwal Noor, Rahul Singh, Subham Sharma, Harmanvir Singh, Devinder Singh, Vishal Singh, Vikram Singh, Kulveer Singh




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here