Cricket Betting Tips for Syed Mushtaq Ali  Trophy Inter Zonal :East Zone vs West Zone


Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy Inter Zonal will see an encounter between East Zone and West Zone on 18th February at 9:00 Indian Standard Time. The game is set to be played at Wankhede Cricket Stadium in Mumbai. The game is set to be televised at Neo sports.

Match Details

Match: East Zone vs West Zone, 11th game, Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy Inter Zonal

Date: Saturday, 18th February 2017

Venue: Wankhede Stadium Mumbai

East Zone:

East Zone are at the top of the table in Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy with 12 points from three games played so far in the competition.Ishant Jaggi,Manoj Tiwary and Shahbaz Nadeem are some prominent names in the competition while Ashok Dinda is express pace bowlers who always is a effort player.The side will fancy themselves against West Zone who are third in the table.Ishant Jaggi is top run scorer for East Zone in the competition.

Manoj Tiwary (C), Saurabh Tiwary, Abhijit Sarkar, Shahbaz Nadeem, Ishan Kishan, Shreevats Goswami, Ishank Jaggi, Virat Singh, KB Arun Karthik, Writtick Chatterjee, Amit Verma, Ashok Dinda, Pritam Das, Sayan Ghosh, Biplab Samantray and Dhiraj Singh.

West Zone: 

West Zone are third in the table with one win out of three games played.Parthiv Patel and Deepak Hooda are top scorers for the side in the tournament while Irfan Pathan has been decent with ball in hand.The side will hopeful of putting a good performance against East Zone in the coming game to be played  at Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai.West Zone must produce their best in order to overcome a superior side like East Zone.

Parthiv Patel (C), Aditya Tare, Shreyas Iyer, Kedar Jadhav, Ankit Bawne, Abhishek Nayar, Irfan Pathan, Rujul Bhatt, Shardul Thakur, Jasprit Bumrah, Ishwar Chaudhary, Pravin Tambe, Deepak Hooda, Priyank Panchal, Jagdish Zope.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here