Cricket Betting Tips for Srilanka vs Australia 3rd T20

To give accurate Cricket Betting Tips.we have a preview for final game of the series that will be played tomorrow as Srilanka vs Australia third game will be played at Adelaide.

Australia are to set face Sri Lanka in the final game of the T20 series at the Adelaide Oval on 22nd February on Wednesday. The visitors have already sealed the series 2-0 and will look to inflict a whitewash on hosts Australia. The hosts on other hand will be desperate to end the series with a win as a second string side has struggled to contain the Sri Lankan batsmen. The side will need to produce in a big performance as Sri Lanka are undefeated in the format against Australia with five consecutive wins.

The likes of Aaron Finch and Moises Henriques have done well and also Michael Klinger to some extent.Ben Dunk, Billy Stanlake, Ashton Turner have not delivered big given they performed remarkably well in the format in Big Bash League. The bowling has not been good as Andrew Tye, Billy Stanlake and Ashton Turner have been expensive in the two games played so far in the series.

The man of the moment for Sri Lanka was Asela Gunaratne turned up on the day with brilliant innings to help his side seal their second successive series win in Australia. Niroshan Dickwella might take part in this game as there is plenty of options with the bat with likes of Chamara Kapugedera, Dilshan Munaweera and Upul Tharanga all in good form in the series.

Lasith Malinga and Nuwan Kulasakera were spot-on with the ball in hand in second game as visitors will look to end the tour down under on a positive note with another win at Adeilade.

Possible XIs:

Australia: Moises Henriques, Ashton Turner, Tim Paine (wk), James Faulkner, Pat Cummins,Aaron Finch (c), Michael Klinger, Ben Dunk, Travis Head,  Andrew Tye, Jhye Richardson.

Sri Lanka: Dilshan Munaweera, Kusal Mendis, Asela Gunaratne, Milinda Siriwardana, Chamara Kapugedera, Seekkuge Prasanna,Niroshan Dickwella (wk), Upul Tharanga (c),  Nuwan Kulasekara, Lasith Malinga, Vikum Sanjaya.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here