Home / cricket betting tips / 2017 Karnataka Premier League Membership Open

2017 Karnataka Premier League Membership Open

Karnataka Cricket Association formed a local T20 competition by name of Karnataka Premier League in 2009. The competition has made along similar lines to that of the bigger competition like Indian Premier League. Karbonn Smart are frontline sponsors for the event as the competition is played in the memory of late present of Karnataka Cricket Association Srikantadaatta Wodeyar.

The Karnataka Premier League has five editions with first two played in 2009 and 2010 and then has been played from 2014 till 2016. Bellary Tuskers won the competition last time around beating Hubli Tigers by 35 runs.

The 2017 Karnataka Premier League will begin from 1st September till 23rd September with seven franchises participating in the competition. Seven teams will participate in the competition such as Belgavi Panthers, Hubli Tigers, Bellary Tuskers, Bijapur Bulls, Bengaluru Blasters, Mysuru Warriors and Namma Shivamogga.

Bellary Tuskers, Mysuru Warriors, Bijarpur Bulls and Bengalore have all the competition once but it remains to be seen as who comes out top in the sixth edition of Karnataka Premier League. There been lots of exciting games and lots of money for cricket punters who will bet on the games played in the competition.

We Provide all the Cricketing Updates and Latest on Karnataka Premier League and all match information directly from the ground for all the games played in the competition. Catch All the seven franchises in action as they battle it out for big prize in the 2017 Karnataka Premier League

An Important Update for all cricket punters and players. The membership packages for all cricket punters is give  below.

The premium pack for four games is 96,000

Indian Rupees while Super Pack fee is 65000.

The Normal Pack Fee is 36000 Rupees.

We will sure you incur no loss and will refund your amount. No Tipper in India can give this guarantee. Bet with full energy and confidence and get all timely updates to win big money.


About Shoaib Zaheer

Check Also

Cricket Betting Tips England vs India, 3rd ODI Match Report

Cricket Betting Tips England vs India, 3rd ODI – Live at  Headingley, Leeds Jackpot Match Match winner …


  1. It’s going to be ending of mine day, but before ending I am
    reading this wonderful paragraph to improve my knowledge.

  2. I have checked your page and i have found some duplicate content, that’s why you don’t rank high in google’s
    search results, but there is a tool that can help you to create 100% unique articles,
    search for; Boorfe’s tips unlimited content

  3. Conrad Freedlander

    2015: Lawrence Timmons: $7.5M David Harris: $7.5M Curtis Lofton: $7.25M 2016: Donald Butler: $16.65M Luke Kuechly: $11.06M Lawrence Timmons: $8.75M Jerod Mayo: $8M———————————————————Riciculous argument. Cash expenditures only matter for the teams budget. Cap hit is what matters, because when it’s tied to a player, even though he’s already gotten his cash, you can’t spend it on other players. Whether it’s on FAs(every team signs some) or extending guys you want to keep. Also, your numbers are wrong, and some are twisted to make your argumet. ‘If Mayo didn’t take a pay cut’? Well, he did.Timmons base salary is around 8 each of the next 2 yrs and his cap hit is around 12.Mayo: Base this yr: 1.5/ cap 6.1. Next yr: 6.7/10.5CLofton: 3/6.5 Next:5/5.5DButler: 3.5/5.5 Next yr 4.5/9Kuechly: 2/4 Next year he makes 11 mil guaranteed as his 5th yr rookie option.None are even close to Timmons. Hope you’re starting to get the concept. Timmons has the 3rd highest cap hit amongst ILB behind Houston(who’s probably getting a new contract) and Matthews, who are better players.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *