Connect with us

bangladesh premier league

Adelaide Strikers vs Melbourne Stars, 27th Match Live Cricket Tips

Adelaide Strikers vs Melbourne Stars, 27th Match Live cricket tips at  Adelaide Oval, Adelaide

Match winner updates in whats app

Sure and Confirm Betting Confirm Reports 100% Information from Ground

We are the Best in Cricket Tips

Providing Match ,Session ,and Lambi Running Updates 

Adelaide Strikers Vs Melbourne Stars Big Profitable Match

Two Teams one team with Batting and one with bowling

Live Cricket Tips Full Updates in what’s app Only for paid Members

To Know about Membership and fees Structure Contact us in what’s app

+91 8095621382 ,+91 9035430345

Live cricket tipsTeam News:

Stars suffered defeat by Perth Scorchers last time out as they missed a golden opportunity to gain a win over the bottom side and solidify their play-off position. But in truth they are terribly depleted.

They have lost almost half their XI. It also happens to be the better half. Marcus Stoinis, Glenn Maxwell, Peter Handscomb and Adam Zampa are with Australia. Most devastating of all, though, is the absence of Sandeep Lamichhane, who is off to the Bangladesh Premier League.

Last year’s champions are being kept out of the top four by Stars on run rate at the moment. They will expect to put clear water between their rivals here.

But they need to start showing consistency. They have suffered two surprise defeats at home when failing to defend against Melbourne Renegades and Sydney Sixers. Batting first

Team Squad:

Adelaide Strikers : Jake Weatherald, Harry Nielsen(w), Colin Ingram, Travis Head(c), Matthew Short, Jonathan Wells, Michael Neser, Rashid Khan, Ben Laughlin, Cameron Valente, Jake Lehmann, Liam O Connor, Wes Agar

Melbourne Stars : Evan Gulbis, Ben Dunk, Nic Maddinson(c), Seb Gotch(w), Dwayne Bravo, Jonathan Merlo, Liam Plunkett, Nick Larkin, Scott Boland, Michael Beer, Liam Bowe, Jackson Bird, Lance Morris

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in bangladesh premier league