There is a fee to watch this match which is 25k

The 15th match of Abu Dhabi T10 2019 has been scheduled today, 19th November 2019 at 9.00 PM at Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi. The match is between Bangla Tigers vs Team Abu Dhabi.

Team Abu Dhabi Reviews

They likewise played three matches at the primary class organize with one win, one lost, and one with no outcome. They lost their last match against Maratha Arabians by the edge of 24 runs. They were charged for 138 runs in their inning of ten overs. Ben Laughlin and Marchant de Lange picked one wicket each.

The presentation of the batting request of Team Abu Dhabi was great however they neglected to pursue a gigantic objective of 139 sudden spikes in demand for the board. They could figure out how to score 114 runs in their inning of ten overs.

Bangla Tigers Reviews

Like every other group, they likewise played a sum of three matches with one win, one lost, and one with no outcome. They were holding the second position on the focuses table of gathering A.Their latest match was a tie one against Delhi Bulls. They won the hurl and chose to bat first. Their batting request had a normal execution in that match. They scored 108 runs in their inning of 10 overs. Rilee Rossouw scored 27 runs while Tom Moores scored 22 runs.

Match Details :

Cricket FormatT10
VenueThe Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
DateTuesday 19th November 2019
Time9:30 PM

04:00 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL
Weather Conditionsoccasional cloudy spell
Television Channel to show the match in UKFreeSports (Sky channel 422)
Live Cricket StreamingSubscribers of Premier Player can stream this match live
Tickets for Tshwane Spartans vs Nelson Mandela Bay


Playing XI both teams :

Team Abu Dhabi

Niroshan Dickwella (wk), Luke Wright, Moeen Ali (c), Lewis Gregory, Alex Davies, Wayne Madsen, Marchant de Lange, Ben Laughlin, Rohan Mustafa, Richard Gleeson, Harry Gurney, Paras Khadka, Corey Anderson, Rameez Shahzad.

Bangla Tigers

Andre Fletcher, Rilee Rossouw, Colin Ingram, Thisara Perera (c), Tom Moores (wk), Robbie Frylinck, David Wiese, Chirag Suri, Qais Ahmad, Liam Plunkett, Kevin Koththigoda, Anamul Haque, Hassan Khan, Farhad Reza.

For Match report and lambi fix session, contact us on WhatsApp: 80956 21382

Leave a Reply