Connect with us

cricket betting tips

Cricket Betting Tips for Belagavi Panthers vs Bellary Tuskers


Match 14 of 2017 Karnataka Premier League

 Belagavi Panthers vs Bellary Tuskers


The toss is done then only will we provide all the details and information about the game. We will provide the best cricket betting tips for this year’s KPL

The toss is coined between Panthers and Tuskers, we will update you about everything from the ground at Mysore. We are the best in providing accurate cricket tips for the KPL games.

Belagavi Panthers vs Bellary Tuskers

Cricket Betting Tips at your fingertips as we will provide all the best info on the game in the league and many cricket punters bet with confidence from India and abroad. So come and become the member of KPL and win big time in the games played in this year’s competition.

Belagavi Panthers vs Bellary Tuskers 

During the game between Panthers and Tuskers we will present to you all the information. Cricket Punters join as member and win big money in this year’s Karnataka Premier League.

Please search for our membership article on the site to become member for Karnataka Premier League. The page has all details for you when you become member, you will be full and updates about all the games in the league.


Belagavi Panthers vs Bellary Tuskers

Cricket betting tips, Karnataka Premier League Match Analysis
Match :BP vs BT, 13th Match, Karnataka Premier League, 2017
Date: Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Time: 06:30 PM IST
Venue: Mysore
Match Info
Match: Belagavi Panthers vs Bellary Tuskers, Karnataka Premier League,

Belagavi Panthers

Belagavi Panthers Squad:

Kishore Kamat, Sreenath Aravind, Manish Pandey, KN Bharath, Rakshith S, Sunil Kumar Jain, Krishnappa Gowtham, Satish Bharadwaj, Sharath BR, Anand Doddamani, Nitin Bhille, Stuart Binny, Mir Kaunan Abbas, Stallin Hoover, Darshan Machaiah

Bellary Tuskers

Bellary Tuskers Squad:

Rohan Kadam, Lokesh Rahul, KB Pawan, Zahoor Faroqui, Anil I G, Abhinav Manohar, Bhavesh Gulecha, Dinesh Borwankar, Nishant Shekhawat, Prateek Jain, Zeeshan Ali Sayeed, Kunal Kapoor, CM Gautam, Daivik Vishwanath, Amit Verma


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in cricket betting tips