Connect with us

cricket betting tips

Cricket Betting Tips Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Daredevils, 13th Match

Cricket Betting Tips Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Daredevils, 13th Match Live at  Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Match Winner is


only for paid Members


We are giving Confirm Match session and Lambi reports continuously updates for paid Members

Loyal Members playing in high stakes contact us

Cricket Betting Tips

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi daredevils

and charging 25000 fees for this match and

To know more details about Membership contact us in what’s app

+91 8095621382 , +91 9035430345

cricket betting tips

Cricket Betting Tips

Team News:

IPL 2018 has not disappointed in the least this year as matches have been keenly contested and every team seems capable of beating each other. The Kolkata Knight Riders suffered a heavy loss against the Sunrisers Hyderabad in the last match as their batting collapsed in the face of some testing bowling. The Delhi Daredevils will be coming into this game full of confidence after they chased down a massive total against the Mumbai Indians in their last match.

Gautam Gambhir, the current Delhi Daredevils captain, will return to the franchise where he had a lot of success as captain and batsman. His intimate knowledge of the conditions could prove crucial. Can the Kolkata Knight Riders recover in time or will the Delhi Daredevils go on a winning run?


Squads :

Kolkata Knight Riders (From): Chris Lynn, Sunil Narine, Robin Uthappa, Nitish Rana, Dinesh Karthik(w/c), Andre Russell, Shubman Gill, Shivam Mavi, Mitchell Johnson, Piyush Chawla, Kuldeep Yadav, Vinay Kumar, Tom Curran, Ishank Jaggi, Prasidh Krishna, Apoorv Wankhade, Rinku Singh, Cameron Delport, Javon Searles cricbuzz

Delhi Daredevils (From): Jason Roy, Gautam Gambhir(c), Rishabh Pant(w), Glenn Maxwell, Shreyas Iyer, Vijay Shankar, Daniel Christian, Rahul Tewatia, Shahbaz Nadeem, Mohammed Shami, Trent Boult, Chris Morris, Colin Munro, Amit Mishra, Prithvi Shaw, Harshal Patel, Avesh Khan, Jayant Yadav, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Manjot Kalra, Abhishek Sharma, Sandeep Lamichhane, Naman Ojha, Sayan Ghosh, Liam Plunkett


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in cricket betting tips