Connect with us

cricket betting tips

Cricket Betting Tips Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, 23rd Match

Cricket Betting Tips Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, 23rd Match Live at  Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Match Winner is

Last Match Screenshot  For Paid Members

cricket Betting Tips

Cricket Betting Tips

Loyal And High stake Punters Contact us 

For More Details About Match session and lambi and fees structure contact us in what’s app

+91 8095621382 , +91 9035430345

cricket betting tips

Team News :Cricket Betting Tips 

Sunrisers Hyderabad will take on Mumbai Indians at Wankhede Stadium on Tuesday. SRH have won the home clash against Mumbai Indians by a wicket early in the tournament. Mumbai Indians would be keen to take revenge on SRH at home.


For all Fantasy League players, they will have to choose 11 players from the two teams. And the players who do well will earn them maximum points. So, choosing the correct players is crucial to success and winning rewards. Cricwizz helps you find the best players from the two teams to bet on. Have a look.

Rohit Sharma

Rohit Sharma will be key for Mumbai Indians in the clash against SRH

As a skipper, Rohit Sharma would look to lead from the front in the clash against Sunrisers Hyderabad. Rohit was run-out for golden duck in the last clash against Rajasthan Royals just days after scoring  a match-winning 92 against RCB. With defending champions MI staring at disqualification from play-offs, Rohit would have to unleash another special to get the team two crucial points. Fantasy League players must bet on him and include him in the playing XI.


Suryakumar Yadav

He has been the in-form player for Mumbai Indians, hitting scores of 43, 28, 53, 0, 72 in last five innings. He and Evin Lewis form a deadly opening pair and Suryakumar is the current flavour of the season. He would look to do well against Sunrisers to put Mumbai ahead in the clash. His consistency makes him an automatic choice for MI vs SRH playing XI. Bet your money on him to earn maximum points in Fantasy League.

Kane Williamson

Kane Williamson

SRH skipper is leading from the front in the tournament. He has cracked three consecutive half-centuries in IPL and looks extremely confident at the moment. But his form with the bat has not helped the team win matches. However, Williamson will be the key for SRH after Shikhar Dhawan’s injury. But Williamson’s form and consistency makes him an automatic choice for fantasy league players to include him in the XI.

Yusuf Pathan

The SRH all-rounder has had a good outing in the last clash against Chennai Super Kings, slamming 45 and raising hopes  of a win. Pathan was at his destructive best, but he just fell short of taking the team across the finish line. With Pathan back in form, he can be destructive from now on. SRH might give Pathan a promotion up the order to make the best use of powerplay overs. Expect Pathan to do well in the clash against Mumbai. Fantasy League players must bet on him to earn maximum points.


Mayank Markande

Although Mayank Markande has struggled in the last three matches, taking just one wicket, he still holds one of the top spots in wicket-taker’s list with 8 wickets overall. Mayank seems to have been sorted out by batsmen, but it would be wrong to rule him out. Mayank would also be itching to do well against SRH after taking 4/23 in the away clash against SRH early in the tournament.


Mumbai Indians : Suryakumar Yadav, Evin Lewis, Ishan Kishan(w), Kieron Pollard, Rohit Sharma(c), Krunal Pandya, Hardik Pandya, Mitchell McClenaghan, Mayank Markande, Jasprit Bumrah, Mustafizur Rahman, Rahul Chahar, Saurabh Tiwary, Ben Cutting, Pradeep Sangwan, Jean-Paul Duminy, Tajinder Singh, Sharad Lumba, Siddhesh Lad, Aditya Tare, Akila Dananjaya, Anukul Roy, Mohsin Khan, MD Nidheesh, Adam Milne cricbuz

Sunrisers Hyderabad : Kane Williamson(c), Shikhar Dhawan, Manish Pandey, Deepak Hooda, Shakib Al Hasan, Yusuf Pathan, Wriddhiman Saha(w), Rashid Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Billy Stanlake, Siddarth Kaul, Ricky Bhui, Alex Hales, Carlos Brathwaite, Chris Jordan, Mohammad Nabi, T Natarajan, Basil Thampi, K Khaleel Ahmed, Sandeep Sharma, Sachin Baby, Tanmay Agarwal, Shreevats Goswami, Bipul Sharma, Mehdi Hasan

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in cricket betting tips